Who Won the 2004
Walter Camp Award

Matt Leinart

University of Southern California

2003 Walter Camp Award Winner
2005  Winner

2004 Walter Camp Award Videos

2004 Walter Camp Award Photos

Matt Leinart News

2004 Walter Camp Award Winner Matt Leinart News

Rarefied Air: Lehi quarterback Cammon Cooper earns spot in the record books

Deseret News
The camp's alumni includes Andrew Luck, Matthew Stafford, Matt Leinart, Tim Tebow, Vince Young, Jameis Winston, Teddy Bridgewater and Tanner Mangum (who was a camp counselor this summer). Reporting on the Elite camp, Sports Illustrated wrote, ...

2004 Walter Camp Award Winner Matt Leinart News

USC Football: Clay Helton explains defense-heavy captains vote

Reign of Troy
However, those defenders were balanced out by two offensive captains — Cody Kessler and Nelson Agholor in 2015 and Matt Barkley and Stanley Havili in 2010. In 2017, Darnold will stand as USC's lone offensive captain for the first time since Matt ...

2004 Walter Camp Award Winner Matt Leinart News

Maryland Football: Texas is getting a ton of love nationally

Terrapin Station
The Maryland football team starts off the season against a tough opponent in Texas. The Longhorns are getting a ton of respect on the national scale.

2004 Walter Camp Award Winner Matt Leinart News

Chargers center Max Tuerk suspended for 4 games

The Mater Dei Monarchs of Santa Ana, CA are known for producing elite quarterbacks: Matt Leinart, Matt Barkley, Colt Brennan, among other big names and Heisman Trophy winners. This year, the Monarchs not only have an elite quarterback in USC commit ...

Matt Leinart Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews