Who Won the 1999
Walter Camp Award

Ron Dayne

University of Wisconsin

1998 Walter Camp Award Winner
2000  Winner

1999 Walter Camp Award Videos

1999 Walter Camp Award Photos

Ron Dayne News

1999 Walter Camp Award Winner Ron Dayne News

Friday Football Blitz — Week 1

Daily Union
Senior quarterback Nate Carter, who has committed to North Dakota State, runs the offense, while Javian Dayne — son of Wisconsin Heisman Trophy winner Ron Dayne — and L.O. Johnson are hard to stop. “Dayne is arguably the best back in the state, and ...

1999 Walter Camp Award Winner Ron Dayne News

Dayne and Johnson lead run game at Waunakee this season

Seniors Javian Dayne and L.O. Johnson have been life long friends, and have played football during that time as well. Football, is taking after their fathers. Javian is the son to former Badger running back great and NFL player Ron Dayne. L.O. is the ...

1999 Walter Camp Award Winner Ron Dayne News

All-Time UNC Football Top 25 Countdown: #6 Amos Lawrence

Tar Heel Blog (blog)
Seven running backs in the history of NCAA Division 1 football have rushed for 1,000 or more yards in four seasons: Tyrell Fenroy (Louisiana-Lafayette), Denvis Manns (New Mexico State), Ron Dayne (Wisconsin), Tony Dorsett (Pittsburgh), Cedric Benson ...

1999 Walter Camp Award Winner Ron Dayne News

Northwestern looking for faster start compared to 2016

He also has a chance to join Wisconsin great Ron Dayne as the only Big Ten players to run for 1,000 or more all 4 years. Moving up: This summer, Thorson got to pick the brains of some quarterbacks who know a thing or two about the NFL. Thorson served ...

Ron Dayne Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews