Who Won the 1994
Walter Camp Award

Rashaan Salaam

University of Colorado

1993 Walter Camp Award Winner
1995  Winner

1994 Walter Camp Award Videos

1994 Walter Camp Award Photos

Rashaan Salaam News

1994 Walter Camp Award Winner Rashaan Salaam News

Phillip Lindsay Named to Doak Walker Award Watch List

Ralphie Report
The Doak Walker is the second watch list Lindsay has been named to along with the Maxwell Award on July 10. He's the third player in CU history to be named to the Doak Walker watch list. Rashaan Salaam won the award back in 1994 and Chris Brown ...

1994 Walter Camp Award Winner Rashaan Salaam News

Buffs' Phillip Lindsay named to Doak Walker watch list

Boulder Daily Camera
In 1994, Rashaan Salaam became CU's lone winner of the Doak Walker Award, pairing that with the Heisman Trophy he won that season. CU's Chris Brown was runner-up in 2002. Earlier this month, Lindsay was named to the watch list for the Maxwell Award ...

1994 Walter Camp Award Winner Rashaan Salaam News

Barkley and McSorley: The Heisman race that could produce two losers for Penn State football

The Daily Collegian Online
That honor was awarded to Colorado running back Rashaan Salaam. Carter was a close second followed by quarterback Steve McNair and then Collins. Collins and Carter's Heisman efforts are not the only teammate race that produced a pair of losers.

1994 Walter Camp Award Winner Rashaan Salaam News

The best Bears player to ever wear No. 31

Mike Brown ran away with the top honor for the No. 30, but who is the best to ever wear the No. 31 for the Chicago Bears? Notable names such as Ross Brupbacher, Rashaan Salaam, Antrel Rolle and Brandon Meriweather have worn the number for the ...

Rashaan Salaam Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews