Who Won the 1983
Vezina Trophy

Pete Peeters

Boston Bruins

1982 Vezina Trophy Winner
1984  Winner

1983 Vezina Trophy Videos

1983 Vezina Trophy Photos

Pete Peeters News

1983 Vezina Trophy Winner Pete Peeters News


In the home finale of the 2015-16 regular season, the Flyers clinched a playoff spot with a 3-1 win over the Pittsburgh Penguins at the Wells Fargo Center. The Flyers finished the campaign with 54 points at home (23-10-8);. Wayne Simmonds, who ...

1983 Vezina Trophy Winner Pete Peeters News

Steve Mason Deserves Better

The Hockey Writers
It's the fourth best where the debates can begin. Pete Peeters, who backstopped Philly's 35-game unbeaten streak, Doug Favell, an original Flyer, or Bob Froese are all in the running for that honor. But for the past five seasons, Steve Mason has been ...

1983 Vezina Trophy Winner Pete Peeters News

Ron Hextall gets playoff goal

But when Flyers defenseman Jeff Chychrun was called for cross-checking at 17:27, the Capitals went on the attack. With 1:15 remaining, Capitals defenseman Scott Stevens carried the puck up the ice as goaltender Pete Peeters went to the bench for an ...

1983 Vezina Trophy Winner Pete Peeters News

Cambridge events

Wicked Local Cambridge
Pete and Maura Kennedy, both East Coast natives, met in Austin, Texas, joined forces with Nanci Griffith�s Blue Moon Orchestra for a couple of years, and set out on a road that, for two decades, has led them not only west but all over the US and the UK ...

Pete Peeters Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews