Who Won the 1940
Vezina Trophy

Dave Kerr

New York Rangers

1939 Vezina Trophy Winner
1941  Winner

1940 Vezina Trophy Videos

1940 Vezina Trophy Photos

Dave Kerr News

1940 Vezina Trophy Winner Dave Kerr News

Ag leaders hold roundtable in Muscatine

Voice of Muscatine (registration)
Dave Kerr, Vice Chair, Public Safety Committee; Rep. Gary Carlson, Vice Chair, Iowa House Commerce Committee; Craig Allaman, Agronomist, Munson Hybrids; Charles Brown, Farm Management Specialist, Iowa State University Extension & Outreach; Tyler ...

1940 Vezina Trophy Winner Dave Kerr News

Officials defend warnings

New Zealand Herald
Photo/Dave Kerr. However, there were slips, power outages, flooding and road closures and Civil Defence warned anyone travelling over Easter to be careful of "ponding" on the roads. "And we're not quite out of the woods yet. The rivers will continue to ...

1940 Vezina Trophy Winner Dave Kerr News


Flyers Win Emotional Playoff-Spot Clincher: April 9, 2016.

1940 Vezina Trophy Winner Dave Kerr News

Politics is often contentious

Burlington Hawk Eye
State senator Tome Greene, R-Burlington, speaks during a legislative forum Saturday at West Burlington City Hall. Senator Greene and his House Republican counterpart Rep. Dave Kerr of Morning Sun lectured the crowd on civility at the onset of the forum ...

Dave Kerr Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews