Who Won the 1920
Tour De France

Philippe Thys

228 hrs 36 min 13 sec

1919 Tour De France Winner
1921  Winner

1920 Tour De France Videos

1920 Tour De France Photos

Philippe Thys News

1920 Tour De France Winner Philippe Thys News

Från landsväg till bana

Eurosport.com SE
Något som bara fyra cyklister lyckats med: Philippe Thys (1917), Rik Van Looy (1959), Jo de Roo (1962 och 1963) och senast Philippe Gilbert (2009). Tour of Turkey (Cumhurbaşkanlığı Türkiye Bisiklet Turt) är sex etapper långt och avgörs 10-15 oktober.

1920 Tour De France Winner Philippe Thys News

Alberto Contador retires: Two-time Tour de France winner announces he will stop cycling

Chris Froome · Greg LeMond · Louison Bobet · Philippe Thys · Miguel Indurain · Bernard Hinault · Eddy Merckx. Contador, who blamed it on contaminated steak, was initially cleared by the Spanish cycling federation but the Court of Arbitration for Sport ...

1920 Tour De France Winner Philippe Thys News

Review of the 2017 Tour de France in numbers

... five-time champions (Jacques Anquetil from 1957-1964, Eddy Merckx from 1969-1974, Bernard Hinault from 1978-1985, Miguel Indurain from 1991-1995) and ahead of those who won the Grande Boucle three times (Philippe Thys between 1913 and 1920, ...

1920 Tour De France Winner Philippe Thys News

Froome wins the Tour de France

The Week UK
The British rider is now clear of three-time winners Philippe Thys, Louison Bobet and Greg LeMond with only Jacques Anquetil, Eddy Merckx, Bernard Hinault and Miguel Indurain ahead of him on five. Froome's domination of the famous race will ensure his ...

Philippe Thys Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews