Who Won the 2004
Sprint Cup

Kurt Busch

0 Sprint Cup Winner
2005  Winner

2004 Sprint Cup Videos

2004 Sprint Cup Photos

Kurt Busch News

2004 Sprint Cup Winner Kurt Busch News

Kurt Busch keeps turbulent times in rear-view mirror

Los Angeles Times
NASCAR driver Kurt Busch spent this week touring the Southern California headquarters of two of his main sponsors ahead of Sunday's Auto Club 400.

2004 Sprint Cup Winner Kurt Busch News

Kurt Busch claims agent cost him 'millions'

FONTANA, Calif. – Attorneys for Kurt Busch assert in a counterclaim that former agent John Caponigro failed to represent the 2004 NASCAR champion's best interests during key contract negotiations, costing the 2017 Daytona 500 winner “millions of dollars.”.

2004 Sprint Cup Winner Kurt Busch News

The Adventures of Kurt Busch and the Harley J. Earl Trophy

After Kurt Busch won the Daytona 500, he said he was going to take the Harley J. Earl Trophy on a Stanley Cup-esque victory tour. For the uninformed, the team that wins the Stanley Cup in the NHL sends the trophy around to each player on the team for a ...

2004 Sprint Cup Winner Kurt Busch News

Daytona winner Kurt Busch turns down race challenge at March Air Reserve Base

Daytona 500 winner Kurt Busch, center, takes a seat inside a C-17 Globemaster III aircraft as Maj. Charles Conder, instructor pilot 729th Airlift Squadron, gives instructions during his visit to March Air Reserve Base in Moreno Valley on Thursday ...

Kurt Busch Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews