Who Won the 2013
Shelby 427

Matt Kenseth

2012 Shelby 427 Winner
2014  Winner

2013 Shelby 427 Photos

Matt Kenseth News

2013 Shelby 427 Winner Matt Kenseth News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

2013 Shelby 427 Winner Matt Kenseth News

Daytona 500 overnight TV ratings likely the worst in race's history

Washington Post
Declining television ratings have been a near-constant part of the NASCAR conversation for years. Based on the overnight rating for the circuit's marquee event, that chatter won't be ending anytime soon. Sunday's Daytona 500 drew a 5.1 overnight rating ...

2013 Shelby 427 Winner Matt Kenseth News

All-time Daytona 500 champions by year

Richard Petty holds the record for most Daytona 500 victories (seven), while 10 other drivers have won NASCAR's premier event at least twice: Cale Yarborough (four), Bobby Allison (three), Dale Jarrett (three), Jeff Gordon (three), Dale Earnhardt Jr ...

2013 Shelby 427 Winner Matt Kenseth News

2018 team preview: Joe Gibbs Racing

2017 standings: Busch, 2nd in final standings (reached Championship 4); Hamlin, 6th (eliminated in Round of 8); Jones, 19th (did not reach the Playoffs driving for Furniture Row Racing); Suarez, 20th (did not reach the Playoffs); Matt Kenseth, 7th ...

Matt Kenseth Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews