Who Won the 2007
Samsung 500

Jeff Burton

2006 Samsung 500 Winner
2008  Winner

2007 Samsung 500 Videos

2007 Samsung 500 Photos

Jeff Burton News

2007 Samsung 500 Winner Jeff Burton News

Palmetto ready to make a deal with Manatee County for new Lincoln Park pool

Bradenton Herald
During Monday's special meeting, Palmetto officials backed away from their unwillingness to meet a Manatee County request to help pay for a new $4 million aquatics center at Lincoln Park. In a 4-0 vote, in the absence of Vice Mayor Brian Williams, city ...

2007 Samsung 500 Winner Jeff Burton News

NASCAR -- Daniel Hemric takes next step to the front

Daniel Hemric made his team owner proud and a little extra money for himself at Bristol. Harrison Burton has people talking, as well.

2007 Samsung 500 Winner Jeff Burton News

Harrison Burton wins K&N race

Bristol Herald Courier (press release) (blog)
Harrison Burton, the 16-year-old son of former Cup Series racer Jeff Burton, won from the pole in Saturday evening's Zombie Auto 125 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race. The race was called after 70 laps due to rain, but the weather didn't stop a jubilant ...

2007 Samsung 500 Winner Jeff Burton News

'Dirty' Drivers Should Have An Edge At Bristol

Harrison Burton, son of former NASCAR driver and now NBC Sports analyst Jeff Burton, won his first NASCAR K&N Pro Series East victory Saturday in a rain-shortened Zombie Auto 125 at Bristol Motor Speedway. A sophomore at Cannon School in Concord, ...

Jeff Burton Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews