Who Won the 1983

Deputed Testamony (Jockey: Donald Miller Jr)

1:55 2/5

1982 Preakness Winner
1984  Winner

1983 Preakness Videos

1983 Preakness Photos

Deputed Testamony News

1983 Preakness Winner Deputed Testamony News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1983 Preakness Winner Deputed Testamony News

Five Questions to be Answered in the Preakness Stakes

America's Best Racing
In the last 35 years, only four Preakness winners did not exit the Derby, or the Oaks, in the case of Rachel Alexandra - Bernardini in 2006 and Red Bullet in 2000, Deputed Testamony in 1983 and Aloma's Ruler in 1982. 1. Will Kentucky Derby winner ...

1983 Preakness Winner Deputed Testamony News

13 Fun Facts About The Preakness Stakes

WBAL Radio
TAKE A BOW, MARYLAND: Eight Maryland breeds have won Preakness: Cloverbrook (1877), Dunboyne (1887), Refund (1888), Sly Fox (1898), Challedon (1939), Kauai King (1966), Bee Bee Bee (1972) and Deputed Testamony (1983). 8. THE PURSE: The ...

1983 Preakness Winner Deputed Testamony News

How to Narrow the Focus for Probable Preakness Winners

America's Best Racing
Deputed Testamony, a Maryland-bred, came close to fitting that criteria. He won the Tesio at Laurel, but ran in the Blue Grass and then the Keystone Stakes in Pennsylvania before winning the 1982 Preakness. Reflective of how Preakness winners primarily ...

Deputed Testamony Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews