Who Won the 1960

Bally Ache (Jockey: Bobby Ussery)

1:57 3/5

1959 Preakness Winner
1961  Winner

1960 Preakness Videos

1960 Preakness Photos

Bally Ache News

1960 Preakness Winner Bally Ache News

2017 Preakness Stakes Payouts, Winner and Results

Others are: Summer Squall 1990, Bally Ache 1960, Fabius 1956, Nashua 1955, Hasty Road 1954, Native Dancer 1953, Hill Prince 1950, Capot 1949, Alsab 1942, Bimelech 1940, Challedon 1939, Dauber 1938, Head Play 1933. Nineteen Preakness winners ...

1960 Preakness Winner Bally Ache News

The Preakness: Past winners, fastest times, best moments in race's history

Sporting News
May 20, 2017 7:10pm EDT May 20, 2017 4:34pm EDT A comprehensive list of Preakness winners, fastest times and best moments in the race's history. Preakness-Stakes-Pimlico-FTR-0509-GI.jpg Preakness Stakes at Pimlico (Getty Images) ...

1960 Preakness Winner Bally Ache News

The 7 SURPRISING signs that mean you could have breast cancer

The Sun
A dull ache that won't go away in the breast or armpit, is a warning sign for breast cancer. However, it can be difficult to identify. "Having pain in the breast area is really common," said Carolyn. "It could be caused by a number of things, for ...

1960 Preakness Winner Bally Ache News

Keith Desormeaux keeping the faith in Exaggerator

Daily Racing Form
Since Bally Ache won the 1960 running, only Summer Squall (1990) and Prairie Bayou (1993) have improved from a second in the Derby to win at Pimlico. It's an extraordinary span that encompasses 40 starters (15 Derby runners-up did not run), including ...

Bally Ache Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews