Who Won the 1942

Alsab (Jockey: B James)


1941 Preakness Winner
1943  Winner

1942 Preakness Videos

1942 Preakness Photos

Alsab News

1942 Preakness Winner Alsab News

Santiago do Cacém

Santiago do Cacém - Festa de São Romão iniciativa anual <br /> Calças e A recriação do Banho de São Romão promete ser, à semelhança das edições passadas, o ponto alto dos cinco dias de festa (11 a 15 de agosto) na Costa de Santo André. A ...

1942 Preakness Winner Alsab News

Op/Ed: Why Racing in New England Matters

Thoroughbred Daily News
At Narragansett, Alsab beat Whirlaway by a nose in a match race in 1942. Due to numerous reasons, New England racing started to fall apart in the seventies and never found a way to regroup. Finally, all that was left was Suffolk Downs, but it was ...

1942 Preakness Winner Alsab News

Hard Aces Looks for Repeat in Cougar II

BloodHorse.com (press release) (registration) (blog)
I mean how to you really rectify Alsab and Ack Ack and Affirmed or Busher and Buckpasser or Seabiscuit and Swaps? Chronologically, I think Man O' War, Citation and Secretariat are 1, 1A and 1B. Citation usually winds up behind the Reds because he lost ...

1942 Preakness Winner Alsab News

Preakness Stakes 2017 (Official Payout Results)

Others are: Summer Squall 1990, Bally Ache 1960, Fabius 1956, Nashua 1955, Hasty Road 1954, Native Dancer 1953, Hill Prince 1950, Capot 1949, Alsab 1942, Bimelech 1940, Challedon 1939, Dauber 1938, Head Play 1933. Nineteen Preakness winners ...

Alsab Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews