Who Won the 1887

Dunboyne (Jockey: W Donohue)

2:39 1/2

1886 Preakness Winner
1888  Winner

1887 Preakness Videos

1887 Preakness Photos

Dunboyne News

1887 Preakness Winner Dunboyne News

Storm Ophelia: updated list of road closures around the country

Irish Times
AA Roadwatch provides list of blocked streets and roads after violent storm.

1887 Preakness Winner Dunboyne News

OPHELIA LIVE UPDATES: Storm force winds intensifying in Meath

Meath Chronicle
GardaĆ­ and Emergency Services are currently at the scene of a serious traffic collision on a local road in Ravensdale, Dundalk. The alarm was raised at approximately 2.45pm when a car was struck by a tree. It is understood a male occupant of the car ...

1887 Preakness Winner Dunboyne News

Leinster wins for Clann na nGael and Dunboyne ladies

Meath Chronicle
First-half goals from Louise O'Connor (penalty) and Vivienne McCormack helped the Meath woman into a 2-7 to 0-2 interval advantage. Dunboyne will tackle a St Maur's side that defeated Longford champions Clonguish by 2-14 to 1-8 in the other semi-final.

1887 Preakness Winner Dunboyne News

Soccer: Tullamore hit Dunboyne for six

Offaly Express
As Dunboyne hit back Stephen McCrossan got on the end of a long diagonal ball but Stuart Carroll did brilliantly to get back to block his shot on the line while, at the other end, Kevin Minnock broke clear on the left before firing the ball across the ...

Dunboyne Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews