Who Won the 1875

Tom Ochiltree (Jockey: L Hughes)

2:43 1/2

1874 Preakness Winner
1876  Winner

1875 Preakness Videos

1875 Preakness Photos

Tom Ochiltree News

1875 Preakness Winner Tom Ochiltree News

Dallas-area firefighters battle blazes that have killed 4 people in Texas Panhandle

Dallas News (blog)
Firefighters from North Texas are joining the fight against wildfires in the Texas Panhandle that have killed four people and threatened hundreds of homes. The largest fire, in Lipscomb and Ochiltree counties in the northeast corner of the Panhandle ...

1875 Preakness Winner Tom Ochiltree News

Lexington: Great Racehorse and Great Sire

America's Best Racing
... Derby winners, including inaugural champion Aristides. Lexington sired four horses that have been inducted into the National Museum of Racing's Hall of Fame: Kentucky (inducted in 1983), Harry Bassett (2010), Duke of Magenta (2011), and Tom ...

1875 Preakness Winner Tom Ochiltree News

Honoring the Sport of Kings

The Recorder
This year's HoF class included a 19th century bay colt named Tom Ochiltree and two distaffers. Rachel Alexandra had 13 wins in 19 starts and beat her male counterparts in the Preakness Stakes, Haskell Invitational and Woodward Stakes. Zenyatta won 19 ...

1875 Preakness Winner Tom Ochiltree News

Emotional Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony Honors Rachel Alexandra, Zenyatta, Asmussen, Dominguez

Paulick Report
Historical entrants included Wayne D. Wright, Arthur “Bull” Hancock, Jr., William Woodward, Sr., and Tom Ochiltree. Rachel Alexandra was Horse of the Year in 2009 after a undefeated year that included wins against the boys in the Preakness, Haskell ...

Tom Ochiltree Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews