Who Won the 1993
Norris Trophy

Chris Chelios

Chicago Blackhawks

1992 Norris Trophy Winner
1994  Winner

1993 Norris Trophy Videos

1993 Norris Trophy Photos

Chris Chelios News

1993 Norris Trophy Winner Chris Chelios News

Wong signs pro deal

Cochrane Eagle
The Chicago Wolves are two-time Calder Cup winners who have had such notable players on their roster as Chicago Blackhawks' Troy Murray, three-time Stanley Cup champion Chris Chelios and NHL goaltender Wendell Young – who is now the general ...

1993 Norris Trophy Winner Chris Chelios News

Why It's Not 'A Joke' To Believe Tom Brady Can Play Into His Mid-40s

So while comparing Brady to athletes like Barry Bonds, Pete Rose, Roger Clemens, Gaylord Perry, Carlton Fisk, Jaromir Jagr, Randy Johnson, Nolan Ryan, Randy Couture, Chris Chelios, George Foreman, Phil Niekro, Jamie Moyer, Bernard Hopkins, Gordie ...

1993 Norris Trophy Winner Chris Chelios News

'97-98, '01-02 Wings in NHL's final 20 for top champion

The Detroit News
The team was loaded with future Hall-of-Famers, including Yzerman, Shanahan, Sergei Fedorov, Brett Hull, Nicklas Lidstrom, Chris Chelios, Igor Larionov, Luc Robataille, Dominik Hasek, as well as a 23-year-old Pavel Datsyuk. Shanahan (37), Fedorov (31), ...

1993 Norris Trophy Winner Chris Chelios News

Tennis champ Andy Murray celebrates a surprise 30th birthday

Founded as part of the International Hockey League in 1994, the Chicago Wolves have enjoyed two decades of consistent success on the ice as home to some of the most prominent names in American hockey, like Chris Chelios, Troy Murray and Rob Brown.

Chris Chelios Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews