Who Won the 1971
Nobel Prize Physics

Dennis Gabor

1970 Nobel Prize Physics Winner
1972  Winner

1971 Nobel Prize Physics Videos

1971 Nobel Prize Physics Photos

Dennis Gabor News

1971 Nobel Prize Physics Winner Dennis Gabor News

Daigle, Butsch Earn Wins as Tennis Falls at South Carolina

South Carolina clinched the match as Yancy Dennis defeated Gabor Csonka in three sets on court four, 6-4, 1-6, 6-2. Daigle notched his second-straight victory on court one and his second victory of the year against a ranked opponent, as he defeated No.

1971 Nobel Prize Physics Winner Dennis Gabor News

Prominent Hungarians' Opinions On Hungary's Withdrawal From Olympic 2024 Bid

Hungary Today
In this article you can read a few opinions from the members of Friends of Hungary Foundation about last week's decision to withdraw Budapest's bid to host the 2024 Olympics. As the Hungary Today reported before the Hungarian government passed a ...

1971 Nobel Prize Physics Winner Dennis Gabor News

Where Will The Future Of Artificial Intelligence Take Us?

Huffington Post UK
The first documentation of the 'predict the future' concept was in Dennis Gabor's “Inventing the Future” where he actually said: Advertisement. Rational thinking, even assisted by any conceivable electronic computers, cannot predict the future. All it ...

1971 Nobel Prize Physics Winner Dennis Gabor News

Editorial: Gun bills would make things worse

Most Floridians get it. They know that allowing guns to be carried virtually everywhere wouldn't prevent tragedies like the Fort Lauderdale airport and Pulse nightclub shootings, and likely would make matters worse. Yet some Republicans in state ...

Dennis Gabor Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews