Who Won the 1964
Nobel Prize Chemistry

Dorothy Crowfoot Hodgkin

1963 Nobel Prize Chemistry Winner
1965  Winner

1964 Nobel Prize Chemistry Photos

Dorothy Crowfoot Hodgkin News

1964 Nobel Prize Chemistry Winner Dorothy Crowfoot Hodgkin News

Give Women Opportunity to Use Wisdom
Women of China
Dorothy Crowfoot Hodgkin, from the United Kingdom, won the prize in 1964 and Ada E. Yonath, from Israel, received the award in 2009. Aside from Marie Curie, only one other woman — Maria Goeppert Mayer, in 1963 — has won the Nobel Prize for physics.

Dorothy Crowfoot Hodgkin Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews