Who Won the 1962
Miss America

Maria Fletcher

North Carolina

1961 Miss America Winner
1963  Winner

1962 Miss America Videos

1962 Miss America Photos

Maria Fletcher News

1962 Miss America Winner Maria Fletcher News

Summer book preview: 13 must-reads

Omaha World-Herald
“Motherest” by Kristen Iskandrian: A coming-of-age novel set in the '90s that will appeal to fans of Maria Semple's “Where'd You Go, Bernadette?” “Mrs. Fletcher” by Tom Perrotta: The author of “The Leftovers,” “Little Children” and “Election” returns ...

1962 Miss America Winner Maria Fletcher News

Longmont area home sales, June 25, 2017

Longmont Times-Call
Erik and Maria Yeash — 2454 Reserve St., Century At Vista Ridge LLC, $479,500. Mary Hoffmeyer — 151 Summit Way, Oakwood Homes ... Logan and Alison Grover — 1186 Fletcher Drive, Jennifer Ebner, $588,000. Scott Komula — 535 Polaris Circle, Shea ...

1962 Miss America Winner Maria Fletcher News

The top real estate transaction in the Hammock: $2.35 million

Palm Coast Observer
William Austin, of Palm Coast, sold 11 Via Verona to George and Margaret Maria, of Palm Coast, for $490,000. Built in 1994, the house has four bedrooms, three baths, a fireplace and 2,585 square feet. It sold in 1996 for $300,000. ... Robert and Mary ...

1962 Miss America Winner Maria Fletcher News

Chaska High School releases dean's list

SW News Media
... Ellis Roth, William Saathoff, Maria Sanchez Hernandez, Savannah Schaan, Benjamin Schelske, Madison Schultz, Garrett Sethney, Emma Shay, Haley Stalberger, Madeline Stanger, Natalie Starr, Alexander Strazzanti, Isabelle Swenson, Annika Teh, Jacey ...

Maria Fletcher Tweets



5 stars - based on 375 reviews