Who Won the 2011

Charl Schwartzel

274 (-14)

2010 Masters Winner
2012  Winner

2011 Masters Videos

2011 Masters Photos

Charl Schwartzel News

2011 Masters Winner Charl Schwartzel News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

2011 Masters Winner Charl Schwartzel News

Graeme McDowell two off the lead as Bubba Watson cards 65 at Riviera

Irish Times
... Adam Scott (Aus) 72 72 71, Harold Varner III 73 70 72, Martin Kaymer (Ger) 73 67 75, Kelly Kraft 71 72 72, Vijay Singh (Fji) 72 70 73, J.B. Holmes 71 71 73, Paul Casey (Eng) 73 71 71, Luke Donald (Eng) 71 72 72, Pádraig Harrington (Irl) 71 73 71 ...

2011 Masters Winner Charl Schwartzel News

Riviera holds key to Augusta

Want a clue to this year's Masters winner? Then keep a close eye on results at this week's Genesis Open at Riviera.

2011 Masters Winner Charl Schwartzel News

Genesis Open preview: Tiger Woods makes second start of season among loaded field

Sporting News
Other than Johnson, who is the favorite every week he tees it up, this week's field boasts a plethora of big names. Rory McIlroy, Jordan Spieth and Justin Thomas are all looking for their first wins of the year, but Thomas did win during the fall ...


Charl Schwartzel Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews