Who Won the 2009

Angel Cabrera

276 (-12)

2008 Masters Winner
2010  Winner

2009 Masters Videos

2009 Masters Photos

Angel Cabrera News

2009 Masters Winner Angel Cabrera News

Golf star attractions

Fiji Times
The tournament attracted star players such as Vijay Singh, two-time major winner Angel Cabrera and one-time major winner Mike Weir. The opening cocktail function for the players and guests was held at the InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa ...

2009 Masters Winner Angel Cabrera News

The US Masters is on the way

Troy Media
Scott won in 2013 after a hugely dramatic sudden-death playoff with Angel Cabrera at the final hole. The Australian used a belly putter to sink a 15-foot putt for a 1-stroke victory after Cabrera made par. There was some controversy about Scott's ...

2009 Masters Winner Angel Cabrera News


Reuters UK
(Reuters) - Australian journeyman Jason Norris faltered a little on the back nine but ultimately held his nerve to secure the biggest payday of his career with a four-stroke victory at the Fiji International on Sunday. The 44-year-old South Australian ...

2009 Masters Winner Angel Cabrera News

Ormsby blitzes back nine for Fiji lead

(Reuters) - Australia's Wade Ormsby tore up the back nine with five birdies to take a one-stroke lead at the end of the third round of the Fiji International at Sigatoka on Saturday. The 37-year-old's six-under-par 66 put him on 10-under 206 for the ...


Angel Cabrera Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews