Who Won the 1991

Ian Woosnam


1990 Masters Winner
1992  Winner

1991 Masters Videos

1991 Masters Photos

Ian Woosnam News

1991 Masters Winner Ian Woosnam News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1991 Masters Winner Ian Woosnam News

Golf pro Chris shares 40 years of memories at Brandon Wood course

Coventry Telegraph
“Players like Sandy Lyle, Seve Ballesteros, Ian Woosnam and Bernhard Langer captured the public's imagination. Brandon gave people a chance to play. “The clubhouse was very much a child of the 1970s, with a light green carpet and bench alcove seating ...

1991 Masters Winner Ian Woosnam News

Fantasy Golf Breaking News

Despite that 'Ian Woosnam at the 2001 Open' error, he kept his nerve to win at the first extra hole and he's carried the good vibes to Hong Kong. The Korean-American moved to 3-under with gains at 4, 6 and 10 and then closed with eight pars to hold his ...

1991 Masters Winner Ian Woosnam News

November yields a bountiful harvest

When there's a serious nip in the air and it seems appropriate to stuff mittens alongside the wet-gear, you know it's time for tournament golfers to follow the sun. They've been doing it for decades, with this year's itinerary taking them from Spain to ...

Ian Woosnam Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews