Who Won the 1980

Seve Ballesteros


1979 Masters Winner
1981  Winner

1980 Masters Videos

1980 Masters Photos

Seve Ballesteros News

1980 Masters Winner Seve Ballesteros News

Lista de campeones del Abierto Británico de golf

2014 — Rory McIlroy 2013 — Phil Mickelson 2010 — Louis Oosthuizen 2006 — Tiger Woods 2005 — Tiger Woods 2003 — Ben Curtis 2000 — Tiger Woods ...

1980 Masters Winner Seve Ballesteros News

British Open 2017: Jordan Spieth wins historic third Grand Slam leg before age 24

He's the youngest Open winner since Seve Ballesteros won at 22 in 1979. Spieth got loose early in Round 4 and made bogey on three of his first four holes to fall back into a tie with Kuchar. It got worse before it got better. There was a wild, sideways ...

 - -

1980 Masters Winner Seve Ballesteros News

Seve's lost Birkdale interview

Today's Golfer
When Seve Ballesteros won his first major title in the 1979 Open at Royal Lytham & St Anne's, he was just 22-years-old. If Jordan Spieth can hold on to his 54-hole lead at Royal Birkdale on Sunday he will become the youngest winner since Seve (38 years ...

1980 Masters Winner Seve Ballesteros News

WATCH: Seve Ballesteros' 1984 Open celebration recreated with LEGOs

I don't know who's going to win The Open Championship this week at Royal Birkdale, but I know who already won the internet. That would be @goldyeller on Instagram, who first recreated this LEGO stop motion Justin Rose celebration from the 1998 Open ...


Seve Ballesteros Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews