Who Won the 1939

Ralph Guldahl


1938 Masters Winner
1940  Winner

1939 Masters Videos

1939 Masters Photos

Ralph Guldahl News

1939 Masters Winner Ralph Guldahl News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1939 Masters Winner Ralph Guldahl News

Golf's Hall of Fame members

Daily Mail
Sandra Haynie. Bobby Locke. Carol Mann. Donald Ross. Billy Casper. Bing Crosby. Harold Hilton. Dorothy Campbell Hurd Howe. Clifford Roberts. Louise Suggs. Walter Travis. Henry Cotton. Lawson Little. Ralph Guldahl. Lee Trevino. Julius Boros. Kathy ...

1939 Masters Winner Ralph Guldahl News

Lee Trevino: Jordan Spieth should be on Dallas' Mount Rushmore of golf (kind of)

That roster includes Ben Hogan, Byron Nelson, Lee Trevino, Lloyd Mangrum, Ralph Guldahl and now Spieth. Trevino was asked by The Dallas Morning News whether Spieth would be on a Mount Rushmore of Dallas-Fort Worth golfers right now. Let's be clear here ...

1939 Masters Winner Ralph Guldahl News

Jordan Spieth's British Open victory and third major title help vault him into the top four on D-FW's all-time ...

Dallas News
Ralph Guldahl. Dallas-born, Woodrow Wilson-educated Guldahl earned his first PGA Tour win in 1931, at age 19. He remained the only teenager to win a PGA Tour event until fellow Dallas native Spieth won the 2013 John Deere Classic. Guldahl's 16 Tour ...

Ralph Guldahl Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews