Who Won the 1992
Kentucky Derby

Lil E Tee (Jockey: Pat Day)


1991 Kentucky Derby Winner
1993  Winner

1992 Kentucky Derby Videos

1992 Kentucky Derby Photos

Lil E Tee News

1992 Kentucky Derby Winner Lil E Tee News

Soundset hip-hop festival survives last-minute cancellations in a strong 10th year

Minneapolis Star Tribune
Best fill-in: With a few days to fill the time slot left by Miller, organizers were able to book veteran Bay Area rapper E-40 last-minute, and he nearly stole the show. It helped that the crowd ... The Prodigal Son Award: Bloomington-reared bro rapper ...

1992 Kentucky Derby Winner Lil E Tee News

Jockeys and Jeans to Feature Many Special Guests

Horse Racing Nation
I actually do remember that horse Lil E. Tee he rode because that's my dad's initials. Some of the others I've heard of, but five of the Kentucky Derby wins occurred before I was born. Then you have Barbaro, who is still my favorite! So this will be a ...

1992 Kentucky Derby Winner Lil E Tee News

2017 Kentucky Derby: Winners from 1875 through 2017

Asbury Park Press
Here is a list of every Kentucky Derby winner from the very first winner in 1875 through this year's champion from 2017. They are some of the legendary names in the sport of horse racing, including Secretariat, Smarty Jones and yes, American Pharoah.

1992 Kentucky Derby Winner Lil E Tee News

Abel Tasman storms from the back to win Kentucky Oaks

Lexington Herald Leader
Retired jockey Pat Day, right, speaks with vice president of Racing Communications at Churchill Downs John Asher, during an interview at Churchill Downs, Friday, May 5, 2017. Day won the Kentucky Derby aboard a 16-1 long shot Lil E. Tee 25 years ago.

Lil E Tee Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews