Who Won the 1985
Indianapolis 500

Danny Sullivan

1984 Indianapolis 500 Winner
1986  Winner

1985 Indianapolis 500 Videos

1985 Indianapolis 500 Photos

Danny Sullivan News

1985 Indianapolis 500 Winner Danny Sullivan News

Neenah, Kimberly play to soccer tie

Appleton Post Crescent
Goals: Andres Lopez X (Matt Burton) 3:00; Andres Lopez X (Matt Burton) 10:00; Hunter Schwehr X (Dan Kelberg) 34:00; Seth Theilig X 36:00; Tate Resch-Gauger X (Noah Kippenhan) 43:00; Jose Munguia X 54:00; Moses Kataruba M 60:00. ... Goals: Joey Messina ...

1985 Indianapolis 500 Winner Danny Sullivan News

Community Notes

Greene County Daily World
The Linton Fall Arts Festival will take place in Downtown Linton from 10 a.m. until 9 p.m. For more information, visit www.LintonChamber.or or Facebook.com/rediscoverdowntownlinton. Pastor Jason Hill and The Gospel Center Church in Petersburg, Indiana ...

1985 Indianapolis 500 Winner Danny Sullivan News

Friday's TV Highlights: 'Last Man Standing' on ABC

Los Angeles Times
Undateable As the comedy returns for a new season, Danny (Chris D'Elia) interferes with Justin and Candace's (Brent Morin, Bridgit Mendler) relationship. 8 p.m. NBC. Reign There's discord among the royalty as the historically based drama returns for a ...

1985 Indianapolis 500 Winner Danny Sullivan News

Boys soccer roundup: Trapasso's goal helps Severna Park to victory

GOALS: SR — Sullivan, Ardon, Klaus. ASSISTS: SR — Moore. SAVES: AN — Bassett 11; SR — Flanagan 2. SHOTS: AN — 4; SR — 24. CORNERS: SR — 4. GLEN BURNIE 2, NORTHEAST 1: Robel Bistrat scored the game-winner with the assist credited to ...

Danny Sullivan Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews