Who Won the 1977
Indianapolis 500

A J Foyt

1976 Indianapolis 500 Winner
1978  Winner

1977 Indianapolis 500 Videos

1977 Indianapolis 500 Photos

A J Foyt News

1977 Indianapolis 500 Winner A J Foyt News

Foyt puzzled by Daly braking woes in St Pete qualifying

Motorsport.com, Edition: Global
AJ Foyt Racing president Larry Foyt was pleased with Carlos Munoz for taking 11th on the grid in St. Petersburg IndyCar qualifying, and that Conor Daly's 20th-placed start is a result of “not liking the brakes.” Munoz survived a drive-through penalty ...

1977 Indianapolis 500 Winner A J Foyt News

Roger Diez: Not always the swiftest, strongest

Nevada Appeal
Takuma Sato moves from A.J. Foyt Racing to Andretti Autosport, joining Marco Andretti and Ryan Hunter-Reay. Schmidt Peterson Motorsports with field three cars for James Hinchcliffe, Mikhail Aleshin, and Jay Howard. And veteran Oriol Servia will join ...

1977 Indianapolis 500 Winner A J Foyt News

Josef Newgarden's switch among storylines for 2017 IndyCar season

Sports Illustrated
A.J. Foyt Racing picked up two new drivers for this season in Carlos Munoz and Conor Daly. Foyt hasn't been a serious factor as of late, but it's investing in two talented young drivers with potential to elevate the team. Munoz has a win to his name ...

 - -

1977 Indianapolis 500 Winner A J Foyt News

IndyCar 2017 team preview: AJ Foyt Enterprises

NBC Sports - Motorsports (blog)
Kyle Lavigne: A.J. Foyt Racing has been one of the more perplexing teams in recent history. ABC Supply represents a solid and long-standing partnership that dates back to 2005. They've sported some solid driving talent in Takuma Sato and Jack ...

A J Foyt Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews