Who Won the 1974
Indianapolis 500

Johnny Rutherford

1973 Indianapolis 500 Winner
1975  Winner

1974 Indianapolis 500 Photos

Johnny Rutherford News

1974 Indianapolis 500 Winner Johnny Rutherford News

Rumors II: Penguins, Islanders, Bruins, Red Wings, Stars and Leafs
My NHL Trade Rumors
You can bet the Islanders will try hard to re-sign newly acquired Johnny Boychuk. Talks haven't started yet, but once Boychuk gets settled, the Islanders could present him with a significant offer. The two second draft picks the Bruins received from ...

1974 Indianapolis 500 Winner Johnny Rutherford News

Rumblings: Futures of Fleury, Boychuk
ESPN (blog)
But people shouldn't read into that, Pittsburgh Penguins general manager Jim Rutherford said Tuesday. He doesn't believe Fleury is going anywhere. "As long as I'm GM here, he's my goalie," Rutherford told ... Newly acquired blueliner Johnny Boychuk has ...

1974 Indianapolis 500 Winner Johnny Rutherford News

Halloween-themed film screenings in Britain
Built around 1860, the Grade II-listed building has been a stage for many leading authors and playwrights, actors and musicians, having hosted performances by Laurence Olivier, Marie Lloyd and Margaret Rutherford and readings by Charles Dickens, among ...

1974 Indianapolis 500 Winner Johnny Rutherford News

Former drag racer NASCAR team owner Raymond Beadle passes away at 70
He made the American Auto Racing Writers & Broadcasters Association's prestigious All-American team in 1980 with Shirley Muldowney and Bobby Unser, Johnny Rutherford, Dale Earnhardt, and Cale Yarborough. He and his Blue Max crew chief Dale ...

Johnny Rutherford Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews