Who Won the 1960
Indianapolis 500

Jim Rathmann

1959 Indianapolis 500 Winner
1961  Winner

1960 Indianapolis 500 Videos

1960 Indianapolis 500 Photos

Jim Rathmann News

1960 Indianapolis 500 Winner Jim Rathmann News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1960 Indianapolis 500 Winner Jim Rathmann News

Cape Kennedy Corvette Club celebrates 50 years of fast cars

Florida Today
Chevrolet presented Alan Shepard with a white '62 Corvette, and afterward, the astronauts leased cars through Melbourne Chevy dealer Jim Rathmann. CKCC members recall those days well, some having been part of it, and they celebrated ÔÇťAmerica's sports ...

1960 Indianapolis 500 Winner Jim Rathmann News

Brownie's Bites: Heroes

Powerboat Nation (press release)
Jimmy Wynne (in those days, no beard, no money), Bob Cox, Ed Joyce, Bob Collins, Jim Rathmann, the noted Indy driver, Howard Abbey, Tommy Gore and other equally unknown players. Except for a couple of poorly attended races to Havana, not much was going ...

1960 Indianapolis 500 Winner Jim Rathmann News

Vault: Indianapolis 500 through the years

Sports Illustrated
Indianapolis 500. 1972: View of former winner Jim Rathmann driving 1972 Hurst/ Oldsmobile pace car before race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Advertisement. 1975: Multiple exposure image of Bobby Unser (48) in action during race. 12 of 15 Lane Stewart ...

Jim Rathmann Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews