Who Won the 1930
Indianapolis 500

Billy Arnold

1929 Indianapolis 500 Winner
1931  Winner

1930 Indianapolis 500 Videos

1930 Indianapolis 500 Photos

Billy Arnold News

1930 Indianapolis 500 Winner Billy Arnold News

High school roundup: Sacred Heart golf beats GA

Greenwich Time
Senior Maddie Arnold was victorious at first singles for GHS, posting a 6-0, 6-1 win. Sophomore Martine Fierro was a 6-1, 6-0 ... Senior Jake Moses shot a 40, while Billy Nail finished with a 41 in the winning effort. Sophomore Chris Magliocco shot a ...

1930 Indianapolis 500 Winner Billy Arnold News

Marva Jo Bell 1940

Great Bend Tribune
NESS CITY — Marva Jo Bell, age 77, passed away on May 10, 2017 at the Ness County Hospital, Ness City. She was born in Thomas, Okla., on March 22, 1940 to John William and Edith Isola (Osteen) Dillmon. They then moved to Fay, Okla., where she ...

1930 Indianapolis 500 Winner Billy Arnold News

CVS Charity Classic down to one day but with plenty of star power

The Providence Journal
PROVIDENCE — The CVS Charity Classic is in for some changes, plus some added star power. The 19th edition of the golf shootout next month will be boiled down to one day of professional golf, plus several other events that help the tournament continue ...

1930 Indianapolis 500 Winner Billy Arnold News

Indy historian takes stories on a 'road trip' | Indy Car | nwitimes.com

While the engines won't roar to life for another week or so, Donald Davidson, the Indianapolis Motor Speedway's (IMS) resident historian, is once again on the ...

Billy Arnold Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews