Who Won the 1998
Heisman Trophy

Ricky Williams

University of Texas

1997 Heisman Trophy Winner
1999  Winner

1998 Heisman Trophy Videos

1998 Heisman Trophy Photos

Ricky Williams News

1998 Heisman Trophy Winner Ricky Williams News

Marijuana pairs best with intense physical activity, says 420 Games ...

Denverite (blog)
Jim McAlpine is putting on the second annual 420 Games in Denver on Saturday. (Courtesy of Jim McAlpine). Two days before the second annual 420 Games ...

1998 Heisman Trophy Winner Ricky Williams News

Devwah Whaley Named To Doak Walker Watch List

Darren McFadden is the only Razorback to win the Doak Walker Award, and one of two players to win it twice (2006 & 2007) along with Ricky Williams of Texas. The list of 61 names, which includes thirteen backs from the SEC, will be narrowed down to ten ...

1998 Heisman Trophy Winner Ricky Williams News

Laquan McDonald Cover-up Case Gets Yet Another Judge ...

ColorLines magazine
Cook County associate judge Domenica Stephenson is now the third judge to oversee Thomas Gaffney, David March and Joseph Walsh's trial for allegedly ...

1998 Heisman Trophy Winner Ricky Williams News

Could Texas OL Connor Williams win the Heisman? Tom Herman doesn't see why not.

Ralph Barrera/AMERICAN-STATESMAN. Earl Campbell and Ricky Williams are the only Longhorns who have ever won the Heisman Trophy. Many UT fans will argue that former quarterback Colt McCoy should have joined that club in either 2008 or 2009.

Ricky Williams Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews