Who Won the 1993
Heisman Trophy

Charlie Ward

Florida State University

1992 Heisman Trophy Winner
1994  Winner

1993 Heisman Trophy Videos

1993 Heisman Trophy Photos

Charlie Ward News

1993 Heisman Trophy Winner Charlie Ward News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1993 Heisman Trophy Winner Charlie Ward News

Dynamo announce protected players for expansion draft

Twelve Dynamo players will be protected from being selected in Tuesday's MLS expansion draft for 2018 newcomer Los Angeles Football Club. Those 12 players include attacking midfielder Memo Rodriguez, who was automatically protected due to his Homegrown ...

1993 Heisman Trophy Winner Charlie Ward News

Baker Mayfield's Decisive Heisman Win a Testament to His Superb Senior Season

Sports Illustrated
The four players who've drawn more first-place votes are USC's O.J. Simpson (855, 1968), Smith (801, 2006), Oregon's Marcus Mariota (788, 2014) and Florida State's Charlie Ward (740, 1993), and the two players who've registered higher points ...

1993 Heisman Trophy Winner Charlie Ward News

List of All Heisman Trophy Winners

Sports Illustrated
1993 – Charlie Ward, quarterback, Florida State 1994 – Rashaan Salaam, running back, Colorado 1995 – Eddie George, running back, Ohio State 1996 – Danny Wuerffel, quarterback, Florida 1997 – Charles Woodson, cornerback, Michigan 1998 – Ricky Williams ...

Charlie Ward Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews