Who Won the 1990
Hart Trophy

Mark Messier

Edmonton Oilers

1989 Hart Trophy Winner
1991  Winner

1990 Hart Trophy Videos

1990 Hart Trophy Photos

Mark Messier News

1990 Hart Trophy Winner Mark Messier News

Gretzky, Crosby think Wisconsin's in great hands with Granato

University of Wisconsin Badgers
The point being that Granato has shared a locker room and a championship quest with a lot of the modern-day elites — Hall of Famers Paul Coffey, Marcel Dionne, Brett Hull, Guy Lafleur, Mark Messier, Larry Robinson, Patrick Roy, Joe Sakic, Teemu ...

1990 Hart Trophy Winner Mark Messier News

Game on this weekend for the midget AAA Raiders and midget 15 Flyers, plus the Slash, Raiders and Sharks in the ...

St. Albert Gazette
The Raiders skate tonight against Calgary Fire Red at 8:30 p.m. at Mark Messier Arena and Sunday against the Rocky Mountain Raiders at 1:30 p.m. at Go Auto Arena. The Raiders are the 2017 provincial finalists and in the inaugural AFHL season finished ...

1990 Hart Trophy Winner Mark Messier News

Rogers Arena sees lowest attendance for Canucks game in over 15 years

Daily Hive
The Canucks were just a year and a half removed from the Mark Messier era. The West Coast Express line was still a month away from taking off. After making the playoffs for the first time in five years the season prior, the Canucks were off to a rough ...

1990 Hart Trophy Winner Mark Messier News

Firing up the Flames, games record among Jaromir Jagr's biggest assets

But with Mark Messier second, with 1,756, and Gordie Howe first, with 1,767, there's no reason Jagr can't lead the pack should he stay healthy and effective for the remainder of the season. He needs 56 more games to break Howe's record. Jaromir Jagr ...

Mark Messier Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews