Who Won the 1940
Hart Trophy

Ebbie Goodfellow

Detroit Red Wings

1939 Hart Trophy Winner
1941  Winner

1940 Hart Trophy Videos

1940 Hart Trophy Photos

Ebbie Goodfellow News

1940 Hart Trophy Winner Ebbie Goodfellow News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1940 Hart Trophy Winner Ebbie Goodfellow News

Holly man killed in early morning crash. One of the drivers in two-vehicle accident lost control

Fenton Tri County Times
An early morning crash in Groveland Township on Tuesday, Dec. 19 has claimed the life of a 32-year-old Holly man. According to Michigan State Police, troopers from the Metro North post responded to Dixie Highway and Tindall Road in Groveland Township ...

1940 Hart Trophy Winner Ebbie Goodfellow News

Fenton girls dominate offensively vs. Swartz Creek, 77-47

Fenton Tri County Times
Of course, Chloe idoni is a focal point when squads play the Tigers, however, there are some pretty good weapons around Idoni as well. Led by Idoni's 27 points, seven other Tigers combined to score 50 points as Fenton cruised to a 77-47 home victory ...

1940 Hart Trophy Winner Ebbie Goodfellow News

Lake Fenton girls basketball stays with Hamady but loses, 57-50

Fenton Tri County Times
Win or lose, the one thing anyone can say about the Lake Fenton varsity girls basketball team so far this season is that the Lady Blue Devils always remain competitive. The Blue Devils (2-2) hung with Hamady for the entire game, but Lake Fenton were ...

Ebbie Goodfellow Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews