Who Won the 1938
Hart Trophy

Eddie Shore

Boston Bruins

1937 Hart Trophy Winner
1939  Winner

1938 Hart Trophy Videos

1938 Hart Trophy Photos

Eddie Shore News

1938 Hart Trophy Winner Eddie Shore News

Great Events in April at Jackson's Great Adventure

Shore News Magazine
Six Flags Great Adventure celebrates 2017's opening weekend April 1 and 2. Guests can enjoy their favorite attractions such as Kingda Ka, El Toro, Nitro and Zumanjaro: Drop of Doom. On the Safari Off Road Adventure, guests can see the park's three ...

1938 Hart Trophy Winner Eddie Shore News

Phantoms melt IceCaps with wild rally and OT win

WFMZ Allentown
The veteran defenseman and two-time Eddie Shore Award winning Brennan began his journey to the professional hockey ranks in the very same building as a teenager over a decade earlier when he skated for the St. John's Fog Devils of the Quebec Major ...

1938 Hart Trophy Winner Eddie Shore News

TJ Brennan Deserves a Chance in the NHL

The Sports Post (blog)
And, won the Eddie Shore Award—an award celebrating the best defenseman in the AHL. After signing a one-year deal with the New York Islanders, Brennan was traded to the Chicago Blackhawks. He still never got the chance to play for the big club ...

1938 Hart Trophy Winner Eddie Shore News

Schwei's Devils Notes: Making History For Number Of Penalty Shots Faced

CBS New York
After putting an end to their longest losing streak in four years, the New Jersey Devils wound up doing something no NHL team had done in over 80 years in a pair of losses this past weekend. The Devils lost to the Blue Jackets, 4-1, Sunday afternoon at ...

Eddie Shore Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews