Who Won the 2010
Geico 400

David Reutimann

2009 Geico 400 Winner
2011  Winner

2010 Geico 400 Videos

2010 Geico 400 Photos

David Reutimann News

2010 Geico 400 Winner David Reutimann News

Gray Gaulding, BK Racing Deal Up in Smoke: How Their Futures Impact NASCAR

Frontstretch.com (blog)
David Reutimann also piloted the No. 93 machine for a pair of races at Daytona and Darlington Raceway. However, Cassill, though “appreciative” of the opportunity to compete in his first full season at the Cup Series level, had financial problems get in ...

2010 Geico 400 Winner David Reutimann News

Timeline: Toyota's 100 NASCAR Cup wins

Camry drivers combine to take 11 checkered flags in Cup competition, including triumphs by Kyle Busch (four wins), Denny Hamlin (four) David Reutimann (one), Joey Logano (one) and Brian Vickers (one). Toyota drivers have 21 total Cup wins at the ...

2010 Geico 400 Winner David Reutimann News

AIMING FOR GOLD: Emilia Reutimann earns spot on Team USA

Statesville Record & Landmark
Flarida, who has been working with Emilia for about three years, said the teen is emerging as a top-notch rider because of her work ethic and competitive nature. That comes from her parents, Lisa and David Reutimann. David Reuitmann is a former NASCAR ...

2010 Geico 400 Winner David Reutimann News

Analyzing the Quaker State 400 presented by Advance Auto Parts

Six different drivers have posted MENCS runner-up finishes at Kentucky: David Reutimann (2011), Kasey Kahne (2012), Jamie McMurray (2013), Kyle Busch (2014), Joey Logano (2015) and Carl Edwards (2016). · 16 different drivers have posted top-five ...

David Reutimann Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews