Who Won the 2004
Ford 400

Greg Biffle

2003 Ford 400 Winner
2005  Winner

2004 Ford 400 Videos

2004 Ford 400 Photos

Greg Biffle News

2004 Ford 400 Winner Greg Biffle News

2017 New Hampshire (Loudon): Roush Fenway NASCAR Monster Energy Race Preview

Roush Fenway's first MENCS win at New Hampshire came in 1997 with former driver Jeff Burton and most recently won in the fall of 2008 with former driver Greg Biffle. Roush Fenway also earned victories in the NCWTS race in 2000 with former driver Kurt ...

2004 Ford 400 Winner Greg Biffle News

5 Points to Ponder: The Power of NASCAR Social Media

Frontstretch.com (blog)
And just for the record the drivers who won the opening race but didn't win the title were: Ryan Newman (2005), Kevin Harvick (2006), Clint Bowyer (2007 & 2010), Greg Biffle (2008), Mark Martin (sigh, 2009), Matt Kenseth (2013), Brad Keselowski (2014), ...

2004 Ford 400 Winner Greg Biffle News

Cain: Is Denny Hamlin a championship contender?

He had a series best eight wins and led Johnson by 15 points entering the season finale at Homestead-Miami Speedway, but lost the title by 39 points after an accident with Greg Biffle early in the race. To his credit, Hamlin has won at seven of the 10 ...

2004 Ford 400 Winner Greg Biffle News

Hamlin wins Southern 500 at Darlington Raceway

The State
Hamlin's pit road mistake opened the door for Truex who was looking to become the first driver to repeat at Darlington since Greg Biffle did it in 2005-06. The New Jersey native won the first two stages of the race and clinched the regular season ...

Greg Biffle Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews