Who Won the 2008
Daytona 500

Ryan Newman

2007 Daytona 500 Winner
2009  Winner

2008 Daytona 500 Videos

2008 Daytona 500 Photos

Ryan Newman News

2008 Daytona 500 Winner Ryan Newman News

NASCAR at New Hampshire: Standings, TV schedule, qualifying drivers for 2nd postseason race

Sporting News
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series championship favorite Martin Truex Jr. locked his spot in the Round of 12 with a win Sunday in the Tales of the Turtles 400 at Chicagoland Speedway. Truex padded his playoffs lead over Kyle Larson (-27 points) and ...

2008 Daytona 500 Winner Ryan Newman News

Setting The Scene: Whelen Modified Tour FW Webb 100 At New Hampshire Motor Speedway

fwwebb100_nwmt_16Points leader Ryan Preece, who has five victories this season, holds a six point lead over Doug Coby and it's nine points back to Timmy Solomito. However, Preece will not be competing in Saturday's F.W. Webb 100 because he will run ...

2008 Daytona 500 Winner Ryan Newman News

Hallman: Projecting NASCAR's playoffs, with a surprise winner

Jamie McMurray, Ryan Blaney, Austin Dillon, Kurt Busch, Kasey Kahne, Ryan Newman, Ricky Stenhouse Jr. — irrelevant: These drivers all look like ones who will be eliminated in the first couple of rounds of the playoffs. Any of them could surprise, but ...


2008 Daytona 500 Winner Ryan Newman News

Statistical Advance

Five drivers have won consecutive Coors Light poles at New Hampshire: Ken Schrader (1997 sweep); Jeff Gordon (1998-1999); Rusty Wallace (1999-2000); Ryan Newman (twice - 2003-2004 and 2011 sweep) and Juan Pablo Montoya (2009-2010).

Ryan Newman Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews