Who Won the 1996
Daytona 500

Dale Jarrett

1995 Daytona 500 Winner
1997  Winner

1996 Daytona 500 Videos

1996 Daytona 500 Photos

Dale Jarrett News

1996 Daytona 500 Winner Dale Jarrett News

SEC impact freshmen: Tennessee

Today's U (blog)
Warrior is a second-generation Vol as the son of former All-American Dale Carter and seems to have inherited some his father's athletic ability. Warrior rated ... Tennessee also signed the nation's top dual-threat quarterback in Jarrett Guarantano ...

1996 Daytona 500 Winner Dale Jarrett News

Too Bad Tony Stewart Can't Leave Right Now

Sports Illustrated
Talking about fellow drivers, including Jamie McMurray, who messed up Stewart's qualifying lap: ‚ÄúSome of the things some of these guys do nowadays doesn't make sense. When we had Dale (Earnhardt) Sr. and Rusty Wallace and Dale Jarrett and those ...

1996 Daytona 500 Winner Dale Jarrett News

Race before Coke Zero 400 not an indicator of Daytona success

Daytona Beach News-Journal
The most intriguing swap of fortunes was the interplay of Dale Jarrett and Jeff Gordon in 1998-99. Jarrett won the 1998 race at Talladega followed by Jeff Gordon's historic win in the first 400 held at night. The next season, Gordon won at Sonoma and ...

1996 Daytona 500 Winner Dale Jarrett News

17 Combat Photos of Military Working Dogs

Cpl. Danny Reetz (left), 21, from Indianola, Iowa, and Lance Cpl. Jarrett Hatley, 21, from Millingport, N.C., an assaultman and a dog handler with 3rd Platoon, Lima Company, 3rd Battalion, 3rd Marine Regiment, rest next to Blue, an improvised explosive ...

Dale Jarrett Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews