Who Won the 1977
Daytona 500

Cale Yarborough

1976 Daytona 500 Winner
1978  Winner

1977 Daytona 500 Videos

1977 Daytona 500 Photos

Cale Yarborough News

1977 Daytona 500 Winner Cale Yarborough News

NASCAR Hall of Fame members

Charlotte Observer
Cale Yarborough: Totaled 83 Cup victories during his career, which is sixth all-time. ... His 69 poles rank fourth all-time. … Won the Daytona 500 four times (1968, '77, '83-84), a mark that ranks second only to Richard Petty's seven. … Was the first ...

1977 Daytona 500 Winner Cale Yarborough News

'The Stinger' auctioned to raise money for St. Jude Hospital

Indianapolis Star
He reconnected with his NASCAR team owner Cale Yarborough, who raced in four Indy 500s and finished as high as 10th in 1972. He met with “Little Joe” Saldana, who Andretti remembers watching run in the Hoosier Hundred as a kid – “Only the best of the ...

1977 Daytona 500 Winner Cale Yarborough News

Indy Car May Raise Over $1 Million for Children's Hospital at Auction

Robb Report
Iconic inscriptions include those of four-time winner A.J. Foyt, Al Unser Sr., Rick Mears, Jackie Stewart, Cale Yarborough, Emerson Fittipaldi, and Danica Patrick—a collection of 249 drivers in all. Commissioned by the exterior remodeling company ...

1977 Daytona 500 Winner Cale Yarborough News

History-making Indycar auctioned for St. Jude's

The Hendricks County Flyer
Big names like four-time winners A.J. Foyt, Rick Mears and Al Unser Sr. are prominent, along with other greats such as Jackie Stewart, Emerson Fittipaldi and Cale Yarborough, as well as recent superstars like Danica Patrick and Tony Stewart. Andretti ...

Cale Yarborough Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews