Who Won the 1975
Daytona 500

Benny Parsons

1974 Daytona 500 Winner
1976  Winner

1975 Daytona 500 Videos

1975 Daytona 500 Photos

Benny Parsons News

1975 Daytona 500 Winner Benny Parsons News

Statistical Advance

The Monster Energy Open was first introduced into the All-Star format in 1986 at Atlanta Motor Speedway - the event was won by Benny Parsons. ยท Sterling Marlin leads the series in Monster Energy Open wins with four (1988, '89, '93 and '04). ยท Three ...

1975 Daytona 500 Winner Benny Parsons News

Play Video

2006, Benny Parsons; 2005, Rusty Wallace; 2004, Kyle and Patti Petty; 2003, R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Co.; 2002, Mike Helton; 2001, Dale Earnhardt; 2000, Kyle Petty; 1999, Junie Donlavey; 1998, T. Wayne Robertson; 1997, R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Co.; 1996, ...

1975 Daytona 500 Winner Benny Parsons News

Stenhouse becomes 11th driver to his 1st race at Talladega

Lexington Dispatch
May 1, 1988-Phil Parsons, younger brother of Benny Parsons, scored his long Cup victory at Talladega after leading 52 laps in Leo Jackson's Oldsmobile. Parsons drove a great race, holding off Bobby Allison and Geoff Bodine by a bumper at the finish.

1975 Daytona 500 Winner Benny Parsons News

Burton, Bowling & Sellers Headline Return To Virginia Track

Times Virginian
Richard Petty, Junior Johnson, Benny Parsons and Larry Pearson all have put their cars in Victory Lane over the years at the facility. Race Winners: There have been five different winners in the five previous K&N Pro Series East races at South Boston ...

Benny Parsons Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews