Who Won the 1995
Cy Young Award

Greg Maddux

Atlanta Braves

1994 Cy Young Award Winner
1996  Winner

1995 Cy Young Award Videos

1995 Cy Young Award Photos

Greg Maddux News

1995 Cy Young Award Winner Greg Maddux News

West Notebook: Maddux, TCU, UC Irvine

D1 Baseball College Baseball News & Scores
While his family went out for the day, Seals stayed back to write up a press release announcing Hall of Famer and four-time Cy Young Award winner Greg Maddux was joining the Rebels coaching staff. Maddux took over the pitching coach duties from Stolte, ...

1995 Cy Young Award Winner Greg Maddux News

VIRAL VIDEOS: Hall of Fame Pitcher Greg Maddux Pranks Kris Bryant

FOX News Radio (blog)
Baseball hall of fame pitcher Greg Maddux wears a disguise and pranks the Chicago Cubs third baseman in this clip posted to YouTube by Red Bull. Holding a boom mic and pretending to be an audio technician during a video shoot, Maddux gives Bryant ...

1995 Cy Young Award Winner Greg Maddux News

Maddux pitching to Molina: It'll happen on a Peoria Chiefs bobblehead in 2017

Peoria Journal Star
Former Chiefs and major league stars Greg Maddux and Yadier Molina will be on a special bobblehead together, funded by Health Alliance, in which Maddux is depicted pitching to Molina. The first 1,000 spectators 13 and older will get one at the May 13 ...

1995 Cy Young Award Winner Greg Maddux News

Kris Bryant Pranked By Greg Maddux

The Interrobang
Kris Bryant Pranked By Greg Maddux. By Interrobang Staff on February 19, 2017. Kris Bryant thought he was doing a batting instruction video and then the sound guy got to throw some BP. Guy has a wicked curve. Via YouTube.

Greg Maddux Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews