Who Won the 1991
Cy Young Award

Tom Glavine

Atlanta Braves

1990 Cy Young Award Winner
1992  Winner

1991 Cy Young Award Videos

1991 Cy Young Award Photos

Tom Glavine News

1991 Cy Young Award Winner Tom Glavine News

This RSS feed URL is deprecatedThis RSS feed URL is deprecated, please update. New URLs can be found in the footers at https://news.google.com/news

1991 Cy Young Award Winner Tom Glavine News

Braves hope new collection of young arms leads to old-school ...

Sporting News
ORLANDO, Fla. — It's been a long time since the Braves saw Tom Glavine, John Smoltz and Steve Avery emerge from the minors and help lead the team to unprecedented success in the 1990s, but there's hope in Atlanta that the team will find a similar core ...

1991 Cy Young Award Winner Tom Glavine News

LISTEN: 'Afternoon Drive' Discusses Whether Mets' Wheeler Should Be Frustrated About Vargas Signing

CBS New York
The move introduces stiff competition for the back end of the Mets' rotation — Wheeler, Matt Harvey and Steven Matz. Playing for the Kansas City Royals last season, Vargas tied for the MLB lead with 18 wins. MORE: Coleman: Mets Spice Up Rotation ...

1991 Cy Young Award Winner Tom Glavine News

John Smoltz: 'The Success Of The Atlanta Braves Won't Be Duplicated'

CBS Boston / WBZ
A new documentary “Atlanta Rules: The Story of the '90s Braves,” produced by MLB Network, includes interviews with Hall of Famers Chipper Jones, John Smoltz, Greg Maddux, Tom Glavine, Bobby Cox and several others who helped transform Atlanta from one ...

Tom Glavine Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews