Who Won the 1990
Cy Young Award

Doug Drabek

Pittsburgh Pirates

1989 Cy Young Award Winner
1991  Winner

1990 Cy Young Award Videos

1990 Cy Young Award Photos

Doug Drabek News

1990 Cy Young Award Winner Doug Drabek News

Skeeters look forward to defending Atlantic League title

Drabek, a former first-round pick out of The Woodlands High School and son of former big leaguer Doug Drabek, spent parts of seven seasons in the majors, including a short stint with the Diamondbacks last year. Paulino pitched for the Astros from 2007 ...

1990 Cy Young Award Winner Doug Drabek News

Top 5 Pirates Home Openers Of All-Time

CBS Pittsburgh / KDKA
April 6, 1992: In what would be another great pitching duel on Opening Day, Doug Drabek threw 8 scoreless innings, while allowing just a handful of hits as the Pirates defeated the Montreal Expos 2-0. The Bucs would get their only 2 runs in the second ...

1990 Cy Young Award Winner Doug Drabek News

Drabek makes own mark on familiar path

Unlike his son, Doug Drabek couldn't talk to anyone when he flirted with history on Aug. 3, 1990. The Pirates veteran kept to himself every time he pitched, leading rookies to probably think he was "some mean old grumpy man." "I know some guys can talk ...

1990 Cy Young Award Winner Doug Drabek News

Arizona Diamondbacks announce 2017 player development staff ...

AZ Snake Pit
The Arizona Diamondbacks named the organization's 2017 Player Development staff, as announced by D-backs Vice President, Player Development Mike Bell.

Doug Drabek Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews