Who Won the 1984
Crown Royal 400

Ricky Rudd

1983 Crown Royal 400 Winner
1985  Winner

1984 Crown Royal 400 Videos

1984 Crown Royal 400 Photos

Ricky Rudd News

1984 Crown Royal 400 Winner Ricky Rudd News

NASCAR Tries To Balance Tradition And Technology Caught Between The Future And The Past

The Tide Ride that Darrell Waltrip, Ricky Rudd, and Ricky Craven made famous got an update for the 2017 version, as it became the Tide Pods car, promoting the latest in laundry detergent technology with the small pack of 3-in-1 detergent. The updated ...

1984 Crown Royal 400 Winner Ricky Rudd News

Kurt Busch to Make 600th Career Start in Bass Pro Shops Night Race

KANNAPOLIS, NC -- It all started on September 24, 2000 at Dover (Del.) International Speedway. Kurt Busch, who was just 22 years old, drove the No. 97 John Deere Ford Taurus for Roush Fenway Racing in the MBNA.com 400. It was his first career start in ...

1984 Crown Royal 400 Winner Ricky Rudd News

Treva Roberts

Paris Express
... Looper of Fort Smith; one son, Tommie Roberts II of Charleston; one brother, Terry Rodebush of Charleston; six grandchildren; and three great-grandchildren. Pallbearers will be Mark Smith, Rusty Hill, Rusty Sisk, Mike Stevens, BJ Myers and Ricky Rudd.

1984 Crown Royal 400 Winner Ricky Rudd News

My 10 Favorite NASCAR Diecasts in My Collection

SportsBlog.com (blog)
This summer, I decided it was time to start a collection. I have always been a big fan of NASCAR, so naturally the first thing I wanted to collect was race cars. Starting in July, I did just that, and now have a collection of 25 diecast cars. All of my ...

Ricky Rudd Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews