Who Won the 2007
Coke Zero 400

Jamie McMurray

2006 Coke Zero 400 Winner
2008  Winner

2007 Coke Zero 400 Videos

2007 Coke Zero 400 Photos

Jamie McMurray News

2007 Coke Zero 400 Winner Jamie McMurray News

Truex snags Kansas pole over Harvick

Motorsport.com, Edition: Global
Martin Truex Jr. was third followed by Denny Hamlin, Matt Kenseth, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Jamie McMurray, Kevin Harvick, Ryan Blaney, Erik Jones, Daniel Suarez, Austin Dillon, Ryan Newman, Clint Bowyer, Jimmie Johnson, Chase Elliott, Brad Keselowski, ...

2007 Coke Zero 400 Winner Jamie McMurray News

Truex fastest for playoff elimination race at Kansas

Kyle Busch was eighth, Jamie McMurray was ninth and Brad Keselowski was 11th after winning last week at Talladega to punch his ticket to the next round. Jimmie Johnson will start 13th, followed by Kyle Larson and Chase Elliott. Ricky Stenhouse Jr. was ...

2007 Coke Zero 400 Winner Jamie McMurray News

Race car driver makes special delivery to KCKCC auto tech students

Wyandotte Daily
Race car driver Jamie McMurray became an Uber McDelivery driver this morning, delivering breakfast to students at the Kansas City Kansas Community College auto tech program and other KCKCC students. (Staff photo). Race car driver Jamie McMurray ...

2007 Coke Zero 400 Winner Jamie McMurray News

Quick takeaways from Talladega: Jamie McMurray's pit decision was costly

Yahoo Sports
Jamie McMurray is 12th in the 12-driver playoff standings after he crashed out early at Talladega on Sunday. McMurray got run into by Erik Jones after slowing in the middle of the track during a round of green flag pit stops in the first stage of ...

Jamie McMurray Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews