Who Won the 1974
Coke Zero 400

David Pearson

1973 Coke Zero 400 Winner
1975  Winner

1974 Coke Zero 400 Videos

1974 Coke Zero 400 Photos

David Pearson News

1974 Coke Zero 400 Winner David Pearson News

Wood Brothers Racing & Paul Menard Team Up

Legendary drivers such as AJ Foyt, David Pearson, Curtis Turner, Tiny Lund, Cale Yarborough, Neil Bonnett, Buddy Baker and Dale Jarrett have all earned victories for the team. Both Glen and Leonard Wood have been inducted into the NASCAR Hall of ...

1974 Coke Zero 400 Winner David Pearson News

Texas looks for rural-health prescription

Weatherford Democrat
"It's a national crisis," said David Pearson, president/CEO of the Texas Organization of Rural & Community Hospitals. "Texas just happens to be ground zero." The report shows that rural Texans are more likely to be uninsured, have lower incomes and ...

1974 Coke Zero 400 Winner David Pearson News

The Backstretch Blog: Don't know much about NASCAR history

WCYB (blog)
In 1967, Richard Petty beat second place David Pearson by four laps and the very next year, again, two cars on the lead lap. Darlington this hallowed track, the site of the vastly popular throw back race every year the track were we got the closest ...

1974 Coke Zero 400 Winner David Pearson News

THE RACE TO 100: Beers, DeFebo near milestone wins

Standard Speaker
In a way, DeFebo and Beers are the Richard Petty and David Pearson of their time. Winning is the reason they race, but they have the highest regard for one another — a trait that has been a key factor to their stellar careers. “I have so much respect ...

David Pearson Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews