Who Won the 1966
Coke Zero 400

Sam McQuagg

1965 Coke Zero 400 Winner
1967  Winner

1966 Coke Zero 400 Videos

1966 Coke Zero 400 Photos

Sam McQuagg News

1966 Coke Zero 400 Winner Sam McQuagg News

Elliott, Danica and Junior among our staff's bold predictions for the Coke Zero winner

Daytona Beach News-Journal
Saturday's Winner: Don't forget, this race has seen several oddball winners, such as Sam McQuagg in 1966, Greg Sacks in 1985 and Aric Almirola in 2014. For McQuagg and Sacks it was their first and only career Cup Series victories. Almirola continues to ...

1966 Coke Zero 400 Winner Sam McQuagg News

2017 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Rookie of the Year

He was running at the finish in all 34 starts he made and captured top rookie honors over Sam Hornish Jr. by just seven points (236-229). ยท The 2008 season marked the first time in NASCAR's modern-era (since 1972) that THREE drivers shared the lead in ...

1966 Coke Zero 400 Winner Sam McQuagg News

Dodge News and Links

Report: Dodge Won't Return to NASCAR It was ostensibly a press conference for Ferrari's 2016 Finali Mondiali at Daytona International Speedway last December 4, but perhaps the biggest revelation to come out of that presser concerned NASCAR, with ...

1966 Coke Zero 400 Winner Sam McQuagg News

10 best NASCAR drivers from The Peach State

This weekend, NASCAR rolls into Georgia for a racing tripleheader, with XFINITY and Camping World Truck Series races on Saturday, followed Sunday by the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race (FOX, 2:30 p.m. ET).

Sam McQuagg Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews