Who Won the 1963
Coke Zero 400

Fireball Roberts

1962 Coke Zero 400 Winner
1964  Winner

1963 Coke Zero 400 Videos

1963 Coke Zero 400 Photos

Fireball Roberts News

1963 Coke Zero 400 Winner Fireball Roberts News

Westbrooker races past the competition

Legend cars are, according to the website www.uslegendcars.com, “5/8-scale fiberglass full-fendered versions of the famed NASCAR modifieds driven by legendary drivers such as Fireball Roberts, Buck Baker, Curtis Turner, Speedy Thompson and Banjo ...

1963 Coke Zero 400 Winner Fireball Roberts News

Statistical Advance: Analyzing the Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race

12 different drivers have posted consecutive poles at Bristol Motor Speedway; Mark Martin is the only driver of the 10 to win four consecutive poles at Bristol: Fireball Roberts (swept 1962), Fred Lorenzen (swept 1963), Richard Petty (1967-'68), Bobby ...

1963 Coke Zero 400 Winner Fireball Roberts News

Season finale is no time to coast as Tri-City Motor Speedway crowns champions

#24 Alex Hupert, #3 Kyle "Fireball" Roberts, #21s Steven Hilliker, and defending champion #4t Andrew Terrill all had a chance to take home the 2017 Championship. Roberts looked to be the favorite early in the evening winning both the dash and the heat ...

1963 Coke Zero 400 Winner Fireball Roberts News

A fan's perspective on NASCAR's crisis

Independent Tribune
They stuck with the sport through ups and downs, even as numerous drivers died while racing or testing products related to the sport, from Joe Weatherly to Glen “FireballRoberts to Jimmy Pardue to Tiny Lund to Neil Bonnet, and yes, even Earnhardt.

Fireball Roberts Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews