Who Won the 2008
Coca Cola 600

Kasey Kahne

2007 Coca Cola 600 Winner
2009  Winner

2008 Coca Cola 600 Videos

2008 Coca Cola 600 Photos

Kasey Kahne News

2008 Coca Cola 600 Winner Kasey Kahne News

Erik Jones wins 1st Cup pole in critical Bristol race

Kasey Kahne qualified third and was followed by Hendrick Motorsports teammate Chase Elliott. Matt Kenseth was fifth, followed by Truex and Denny Hamlin as Toyota drivers took four of the top seven spots. This is crunch time in NASCAR because there's ...

 - -

2008 Coca Cola 600 Winner Kasey Kahne News

Dale Earnhardt Jr. and Kasey Kahne will play a dangerous game choosing each others walkout songs at Bristol

The Comeback (blog)
When Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series drivers get introduced to fans before every Bristol race, they have the opportunity to choose the song they will walk out to. It's a small, but great way for every driver to show a side of their personality they ...

2008 Coca Cola 600 Winner Kasey Kahne News

Kasey Kahne set to move on from Hendrick, looking for new team

Savannah Morning News
“I really think that I can come up with something good and come up with something that will be fun to be a part of and also try to work hard to make that team better than it's ever been and myself better than I've been,” Kahne said. “I think I've lived ...

2008 Coca Cola 600 Winner Kasey Kahne News

NASCAR Mailbox: Where Will Kasey Kahne End Up?

Frontstretch.com (blog)
No one should be shocked Matt Kenseth, who isn't fully sponsored, was sent packing at Joe Gibbs Racing. Who was stunned that William Byron got a Cup ride replacing Kasey Kahne, especially when Byron comes with money? No one. So it shouldn't come ...

Kasey Kahne Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews