Who Won the 1955
Calder Trophy

Ed Litzenberger

Chicago Blackhawks

1954 Calder Trophy Winner
1956  Winner

1955 Calder Trophy Videos

1955 Calder Trophy Photos

Ed Litzenberger News

1955 Calder Trophy Winner Ed Litzenberger News

Maple Leafs' Matthews wins Calder Trophy

London Free Press
LAS VEGAS, NV - JUNE 21: Auston Matthews of the Toronto Maple Leafs speaks after winning the Calder Memorial Trophy (Rookie of the Year) during the 2017 NHL Awards and Expansion Draft at T-Mobile Arena on June 21, 2017 in Las Vegas, Nevada.

1955 Calder Trophy Winner Ed Litzenberger News

Services Set For Bucks County Sheriff's Deputy Killed In Motorcycle Crash

Surviving with his parents are his sons, Keith Z. Clymer of Sellersville and Matthew “Rooney” Clymer of Kintnersville; his girlfriend and companion, Megan Gelsebach of Sellersville; his sister, Kim Peters of West Chester; his best friend, Ed ...

1955 Calder Trophy Winner Ed Litzenberger News

The 50 greatest players in Blackhawks history

Chicago Sun-Times
Ed Litzenberger, C/RW 1954-61 Rookie of the Year in 1955 led the Hawks in scoring for three straight seasons (1956-59). Four-time All-Star, played on the 1961 Stanley Cup champions. 31. Bob Murray, D 1975-90 Steady, underrated defenseman is fourth on ...

1955 Calder Trophy Winner Ed Litzenberger News

Ryan Hartman's hat trick an NHL rarity

Second City Hockey
A player's first career NHL hat trick is always going to special. So many of them never even get to score hat tricks in the first place; why wouldn't you celebrate it? Two empty net goals being a part of it makes it no less special. Ryan Hartman now ...

Ed Litzenberger Tweets

5 stars - based on 375 reviews